Image used with permission Dano Pendygrasse Photography


Earful of Vancouver video series was created during the pandemic spring of 2020. These very personal and eclectic musical works captures the unique personality of the creators. Composer/ performers include Hugh Fraser, Sharon Minemoto, Jon Bentley, Jillian Lebeck & Victor Noriega, Bruno Hubert, Ron Samworth, André Lachance and Marina Hasselberg. Visual artists include Giorgio Magnanensi and Melissa Hubert.

Bruno Hubert

Jon Bentley

Marina Hasselberg and Giorgio Magnanensi

Hugh Fraser

Andre Lachance


Ron Samworth and Melissa Hubert

Hard Rubber New Music Society

410 – 111 West Hastings

Vancouver BC  V6B 1H4

Tel: 604.683.8240

© 2021 Hard Rubber Orchestra

  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Amazon